Clergy

St. Thomas' Church Office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm.
The Reverend Frank Castellon
 Deacon, Retired
FCastellon@comcast.net
The Reverend Herbert Jones
Rector
hjones@stthomasrichmond.org
Jennifer L. Lazzuri
Chaplain/Intern
Jennifer_Lazzuri@bshsi.org

Staff

Show More
Katie Cosby, Youth Minister
KCosby@stthomasrichmond.org
Jimmy Hicks,Organist & Choirmaster
JHicks@stthomasrichmond.org
Christi McFadden, Financial Admin.
CMcfadden@stthomasrichmond.org
Andrea Marcinkevicius, Sexton
marcnfamly@gmail.com
Abby Outlaw, Parish Administrator
AOutlaw@stthomasrichmond.org

Serving In Worship

Opportunities

St. Thomas'

Day School

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 St. Thomas' Episcopal Church, Richmond, Virginia

Christi McFadden

Financial Administrator Christi has been with St. Thomas' staff since 2012. As our old-timer, she has enjoyed working with the staff and parishioners on many different projects. She is currently the financial administrator and enjoys racking her brain to keep the accounting and bills straight!