Clergy

St. Thomas' Church Office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm.
The Reverend Frank Castellon
 Deacon, Retired
FCastellon@comcast.net
The Reverend Herbert Jones
Rector
hjones@stthomasrichmond.org
The Rev. Kristin P. R. Wickersham, SOSc
Priest Associate

kwickersham@stthomasrichmond.org

Staff

Katie Cosby
Katie Cosby

Children & Youth Minister As the Youth Minister, Katie has as her ongoing goal to continue to create a fun and welcoming youth group. Her mind and heart are set on this as she knows that a church is a vehicle for outreach, and this has always been at the forefront of her mission in life.

Jimmy Hicks
Jimmy Hicks

Choirmaster/Organist Jimmy Hicks joined us as our Organist/Choirmaster in January 2018. Jimmy previously served Immanuel Episcopal church in the same capacity for 25 years. As a long-time resident of the Bellevue neighborhood, being at St. Thomas' is like "coming home."  We are delighted to have him as our organist and a part of our church family.

Christi McFadden
Christi McFadden

Financial Administrator Christi has been with St. Thomas' staff since 2012. As our old-timer, she has enjoyed working with the staff and parishioners on many different projects. She is currently the financial administrator and enjoys racking her brain to keep the accounting and bills straight!

Abby Outlaw
Abby Outlaw

Parish Administrator Abby joined St. Thomas' staff as Parish Administrator in late 2018. She is a classically-trained soprano who performs regularly as a soloist and with professional ensembles. In her free time, she loves to travel, bake, and spend time with her husband and hound dogs.

Andrea Marcinkevicius
Andrea Marcinkevicius

Sexton My name is Andrea Marcinkevicius. I have the privilege of maintaining the cleanliness of St. Thomas. I have been doing this since September of 2017. I have also been working as a teacher at our Day School since 2013. So I am in the building a lot! Gratefully so.

Katie Cosby, Minister for Children & Youth
KCosby@stthomasrichmond.org
Jimmy Hicks,Organist & Choirmaster
JHicks@stthomasrichmond.org
Christi McFadden, Financial Administrator
CMcfadden@stthomasrichmond.org
Andrea Marcinkevicius, Sexton
marcnfamly@gmail.com
Abby Outlaw, Parish Administrator
AOutlaw@stthomasrichmond.org